Meet Our Staff

IMG_4878 (2).JPG
IMG_4837.JPG
Liisa Jeffrey
B.Sc.(Agr), PAg
Executive Director
C: 780-394-7419

liisa@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4853.JPG
Akim Omokanye
Ph.D., PAg.
Research Program Manager

P: 780-835-6799 ext. 1

C: 780-835-1112

akim@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4774.JPG
IMG_4821.JPG
Buthaina Al-Maqtari
B.Sc.(Env.)
Research Technician Lead

P: 780-835-6799

buthaina@pcbfa.ca

Shelley Henkel
Research Program Intern

shelley@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4731.JPG
Chelsey Hostettler
B.Sc.(Env.E)
Operations Manager

On Maternity Leave

IMG_4695.JPG
Katie McLachlan
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Interim Operations Manager

C: 780-772-0277

katie@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4748.JPG
Johanna Murray
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Extension Coordinator

P: 780-523-4033

johanna@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4955.JPG
Millet
Pest Control Lead