Meet Our Staff

64651046_2252139664822941_74015219730350
IMG_6041.jpg
Liisa Jeffrey
B.Sc.(Agr), PAg
Executive Director
C: 780-394-7419

liisa@pcbfa.ca

Akim.JPG
Akim Omokanye
Ph.D., PAg.
Research Program Manager

P: 780-835-6799 ext. 1

C: 780-835-1112

akim@pcbfa.ca

IMG_8804.JPG
Chelsey Hostettler
B.Sc.(Env.E)
Operations Manager

C: 780-523-0443

chelsey@pcbfa.ca

Katie McLachlan
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Environmental and Communications Coordinator

C: 780-772-0277

katie@pcbfa.ca

Snapchat-37666680.jpg
unnamed.jpg
unnamed (1).jpg
Buthaina Al-Maqtari
B.Sc.(Env.)
Research Technician Lead

P: 780-835-6799

buthaina@pcbfa.ca

Johanna Murray
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Extension Coordinator

P: 780-523-4033

johanna@pcbfa.ca

Monika Benoit
Extension Advisor

On Maternity Leave

Proud Member of 
Fairview Office
11235 98 Ave
Rm. 229, T.I.B, GPRC Campus
Box 3000
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0
780-835-6799
info@pcbfa.ca
High Prairie Office
5226 53 Ave
AFSC Office, Prov. Bldg.
Box 2803
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0
780-523-4033
info@pcbfa.ca
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Follow Us!

© 2020 by Peace Country Beef & Forage Association