Meet our Staff

Liisa Jeffrey
B.Sc.(Agr), AIT
Manager
(On Maternity Leave)

liisa@pcbfa.ca

IMG_8804.JPG
Chelsey Hostettler
B.Sc.(Env.E)
Interim Manager

P: 780-835-6799 ext. 2

C: 780-523-0443

chelsey@pcbfa.ca

Akim Omokanye
Ph.D., PAg.
Research Coordinator

P: 780-835-6799 ext. 1

C: 780-835-1112

akim@pcbfa.ca

Katie McLachlan
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Environmental and Communications Coordinator

C: 780-772-0277

katie@pcbfa.ca

Snapchat-37666680.jpg
unnamed.jpg
Buthaina Al-Maqtari
B.Sc.(Env.)
Research Technician

P: 780-835-6799

buthaina@pcbfa.ca

Johanna Murray
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Extension Coordinator

P: 780-523-4033

johanna@pcbfa.ca

Marianne Krahn
Administrative Assistant

P: 780-523-4033

marianne@pcbfa.ca

Proud member of 
Fairview Office
11235 98 Ave
Rm. 229, T.I.B, GPRC Campus
Box 3000
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0
780-835-6799
info@pcbfa.ca
High Prairie Office
5226 53 Ave
AFSC Office, Prov. Bldg.
Box 2803
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0
780-523-4033
info@pcbfa.ca
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 by Peace Country Beef & Forage Association