Meet Our Staff

IMG_4878 (2).JPG
IMG_4837.JPG
Liisa Jeffrey
B.Sc.(Agr), PAg
Executive Director
C: 780-394-7419

liisa@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4731.JPG
Chelsey Hostettler
B.Sc.(Env.E)
Farm Projects Coordinator

C: 780-834-8780

chelsey@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4748.JPG
IMG_4853.JPG
Akim Omokanye
Ph.D., PAg.
Research Program Manager

C: 780-835-1112

akim@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4695.JPG
Katie McLachlan
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Extension & Office Manager

C: 780-772-0277

katie@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4774.JPG
IMG_4821.JPG
Johanna Murray
Dipl.(Agr), ATT
Extension Coordinator

P: 780-523-4033

johanna@pcbfa.ca

Buthaina Al-Maqtari
B.Sc.(Env.)
Research Technician Lead

C: 403-667-2219

buthaina@pcbfa.ca

BlasiusA - Photo (1).jpg
Shelley Henkel
Research Program Intern

shelley@pcbfa.ca

IMG_4955.JPG
Dr. Blasius Azuhnwi
Ph.D., PAg
Research Associate

P: 780-835-6799

blasius@pcbfa.ca

Millet
Pest Control Lead